

Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

# **Extraordinary Council**

To the Members of Thurrock Council

The next meeting of the Council will be held at **7.00 pm** on **9 January 2023** 

Council Chamber, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex RM17 6SL

#### Membership of the Council:

James Halden (Mayor) Susan Little (Deputy Mayor)

Qaisar Abbas John Allen Alex Anderson Deborah Arnold Paul Arnold Chris Baker Gary Byrne Adam Carter Daniel Chukwu Colin Churchman Gary Collins George Coxshall Mark Coxshall Jack Duffin Tony Fish Robert Gledhill

Shane Hebb Victoria Holloway **Andrew Jefferies** Barry Johnson Tom Kelly Cathy Kent John Kent Martin Kerin Steve Liddiard Ben Maney Fraser Massey Allen Mayes Sara Muldowney Augustine Ononaji Srikanth Panjala Maureen Pearce

Terry Piccolo
Georgette Polley
Jane Pothecary
Shane Ralph
Kairen Raper
Joycelyn Redsell
Elizabeth Rigby
Sue Sammons
Sue Shinnick
Jennifer Smith
Graham Snell
Luke Spillman
James Thandi
Lee Watson
Lynn Worrall

lan Wake Acting Chief Executive

Agenda published on: 23 December 2022

## Agenda

## Open to Public and Press

Page
Apologies for absence
Declaration of Interests
To receive any declaration of interests from Members.

Section 114 Report and Chief Executive's Response
7 - 46

## Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Jenny Shade, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

#### **Future Dates of Council:**

25 January 2023 and 22 February 2023 (Budget)